Important information

If you are an institutional investor in the below locations please contact the local distribution team and they will assist you with access to Newton’s services. If your location is not listed, please contact Tom Bruxner at  tom.bruxner@newtonim.com or on +44 (0) 20 7163 5982.

Please note that Newton telephone lines may be recorded and the information captured may be used for training, quality or assurance.

Australia

Sebastien Brown
+44 (0)772121 492201
sebastien.brown@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/australia/

Austria

Martin Rees
+41 43 443 8107
martin.rees@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/at/de/intermediary/

Belgium

Violaine de Serrant
+331 707 11026
violaine.deserrant@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/be/en/intermediary/

Canada

James Blake
+1 212 922 6055
james.blake@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/canada/

Denmark

Martijn Langenberg
+31 61 533 3505
martijn.langenberg@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/dk/en/intermediary/

Eastern Europe

Peter Peterburs
+49 69 12014 1143
peter.peterburs@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/ie/en/intermediary/

Fabian Link
+49 691 2014 2482
fabian.link@bnymellon.com

Finland

Martijn Langenberg
+31 61 533 3505
martijn.langenberg@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/fi/en/intermediary/

France

Violaine de Serrant
+33 170 711 026
violaine.deserrant@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/fr/fr/intermediary/

Germany

Peter Peterburs
+49 691 2014 1572
peter.peterburs@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/de/de/intermediary/

Fabian Link
+49 691 2014 2482
fabian.link@bnymellon.com

Hong Kong andChina

Eric Yu
+852 3926 0626
eric.yu@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/hk/zh/individual/

Iceland

Martijn Langenberg
+31 61 533 3505
martijn.langenberg@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/ie/en/intermediary/

Ireland

Ned Meaney
+44 (0)20 7163 2567
ned.meaney@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/ie/en/intermediary/

Italy

Stefania Paolo
+39 02 8858 8922
stefania.paolo@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/it/it/intermediary/

Japan

IM Japan Commercial Analytics
+813 6756 4600
amj-commercial-analytics@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonam.jp/

Latin America

Andrés Casais
(+1) 814 321 3874
andres.casais@unicornsp.com

Luxemburg

Violaine de Serrant
+331 707 11026
violaine.deserrant@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/lu/en/intermediary/

Middle East

Imad Abukhlal
+97 14 425 2545
Imad.abukhlal@bnymellon.com

Netherlands

Martijn Langenberg
+31 61 533 3505
martijn.langenberg@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/nl/en/intermediary/

Norway

Martijn Langenberg
+31 61 533 3505
martijn.langenberg@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/no/en/intermediary/

Portugal

Ralph Elder
+349 1744 5802
ralph.elder@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/pt/en/intermediary/

Singapore

Meena Ponraj
+65 6432 0428
meena.ponraj@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/sg/en/institutional/

South Korea

Jacob Kim
+852 3926 0692
jacob.ew.kim@bnymellon.com

Spain

Ralph Elder
+349 1744 5802
ralph.elder@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/es/es/intermediary/

Sweden

Martijn Langenberg
+31 61 533 3505
martijn.langenberg@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/se/en/intermediary/

Switzerland

Martin Rees
+41 43 443 8107
martin.rees@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/ch/en/intermediary/

Taiwan

Jessie Chen
+886-227-286-059
jessie.chen@bnymellon.com
https://www.bnymellonim.com/tw/zh/institutional/

UK institutional

Jenny Yoe
Head of UK institutional
+44 (0)207 7163 1182
jenny.yoe@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/uk-institutional/

Ross Byron-Scott
UK head of consultants
+44 (0)20 7163 2337
ross.byron-scott@newtonim.com

UK charities

Rorie Evans
Head of charity clients
+44 (0)20 7163 4977
rorie.evans@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/uk-charities/

Sarah Dickson
Charity business development
+44 (0) 20 7163 2224
sarah.dickson@newtonim.com

UK LGPS

David Moylett
Client director
+44 (0) 20 7163 3795
david.moylett@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/uk-lgps/

James Mitchell
Client director
+44 (0) 20 7163 2009
james.mitchell@newtonim.com

US

Jerry Navarrete
Head of North American relationship management
+1 617 722 3564
jerry.navarrete@newtonim.com
https://www.newtonim.com/us-institutional/

James Blake
Head of global consultant relations
+1 212 922 6055
james.blake@newtonim.com

Carlos Rodriguez
Head of portfolio specialist & intermediary relations group, Americas
+1 212 922 6067
carlos.rodriguez@newtonim.com