Important information

If you are an institutional investor in the above locations please contact the local distribution team and they will assist you with access to Newton’s services. If your location is not listed, please contact Tom Bruxner at  tom.bruxner@newtonim.com  or on +44 (0) 20 7163 5982. 

Please note that Newton telephone lines may be recorded and the information captured may be used for training, quality or assurance.

Area Name Contact details
AustraliaSebastien Brown +852 3926 0695
sebastien.brown@newtonim.com
AustraliaDenis Gambi+612 9260 6671
denis.gambi@bnymellon.com
AustriaMartin Rees+41 43 443 8107
martin.rees@bnymellon.com
BelgiumAnne-Laure Frischlander+33 (0)1 70 71 10 20
anne-laure.frischlander@bnymellon.com
DenmarkViktoria Von Kunow+44 (0)20 7163 2411
viktoria.vonkunow@bnymellon.com
Eastern EuropeSasha Evers+349 1744 5801
sasha.evers@bnymellon.com
FinlandViktoria Von Kunow+44 (0)20 7163 2411
viktoria.vonkunow@bnymellon.com
FranceAnne-Laure Frischlander+33 (0)1 70 71 10 20
anne-laure.frischlander@bnymellon.com
GermanyThilo Wolf+691 2014 1572
thilo.wolf@bnymellon.com
Hong Kong and
China
Eric Yu+85 23 926 0626
eric.yu@bnymellon.com
IcelandViktoria Von Kunow+44 (0)20 7163 2411
viktoria.vonkunow@bnymellon.com
IrelandNed Meaney+44 (0)20 7163 2567
ned.meaney@bnymellon.com
ItalyStefania Paolo+39 02 8858 8922
stefania.paolo@bnymellon.com
JapanIntermediary Sales:
Katsutoshi Endo

Institutional Sales:
Satoshi Nishimoto
&
Kenzo Tanaka

+85 23 926 0610
katsutoshi.endo@bnymellon.com

+813 6756 4675
satoshi.nishimoto@bnymellon.com
+813 6756 4677
kenzo.tanaka@bnymellon.com
Latin AmericaAntonio Salvador Nasur+56 2580 0795
antonio.salvador@bnymellon.com
LuxemburgAnne-Laure Frischlander+33 (0)1 70 71 10 20
anne-laure.frischlander@bnymellon.com
Middle EastImad Abukhlal+97 14 425 2545
Imad.abukhlal@bnymellon.com
NetherlandsMichael Jasper+312 0203 5649
michael.jasper@bnymellon.com
NorwayViktoria Von Kunow+44 (0)20 7163 2411
viktoria.vonkunow@bnymellon.com
PortugalRalph Elder+349 1744 5802
ralph.elder@bnymellon.com
SingaporeMeena Ponraj+16 590 284 700
meena.ponraj@bnymellon.com
South KoreaJacob Kim+82 2 3782 4626
jacob.ew.kim@bnymellon.com
SpainRalph Elder+349 1744 5802
ralph.elder@bnymellon.com
SwedenViktoria Von Kunow+44 (0)20 7163 2411
viktoria.vonkunow@bnymellon.com
SwitzerlandMartin Rees+41 43 443 8107
martin.rees@bnymellon.com
TaiwanRebecca Chu+852 3926 9384
rebecca.chu@bnymellon.com
Global consultant servicingRoss Byron-Scott+44 (0)20 7163 2337
ross.byron-scott@newtonim.com
Head of UK Institutional Jenny Yoe+44 (0)207 7163 1182
jenny.yoe@newtonim.com
UK institutional
pooled client service
Mark Hammond+44 (0)20 7163 3961
mark.hammond@newtonim.com
Head of Investment
Relationship Management
Alan Goodwin+44 (0)20 7163 4404
alan.goodwin@newtonim.com
Head of Consultant
Relations, North America
Jon Ritz+1 212 922 6030
jon.ritz@newtonim.com
Head of Client Relations
and Senior Consultant
Relations Manager,
North America
James Blake+1 212 922 6055
james.blake@newtonim.com
Head of Portfolio
Specialist & Intermediary
Relations Group, Americas
Carlos Rodriguez+1 212 922 6067
carlos.rodriguez@newtonim.com