Important information

If you are an institutional investor in the above locations please contact the local distribution team and they will assist you with access to Newton’s services. If your location is not listed, please contact Matthew Cox at matthew.cox@newtonim.com or on +44 (0) 20 7163 3973.

Please note that Newton telephone lines may be recorded and the information captured may be used for training, quality or assurance.

 

AreaNameContact details
AustraliaSebastien Brown+852 3926 0695
sebastien.brown@newtonim.com
AustraliaPhil Filippelis+61 2 9260 6670
phil.filippelis@bnymellon.com
AustriaJuerg Zollinger+41 43 443 8108
juerg.zollinger@bnymellon.com
BelgiumAnne-Laure Frischlander+33 (0) 1 70 71 10 20
anne-laure.frischlander@bnymellon.com
BrazilAntonio Salvador Nasur+56 2580 0795
Antonio.Salvador@bnymellon.com
ChileAntonio Salvador Nasur+56 2580 0795
Antonio.Salvador@bnymellon.com
DenmarkJohan Stromberg+44 (0) 20 7163 2484
Johan.Stromberg@bnymellon.com
Eastern EuropeHilary Lopez
+44 (0) 20 7163 3854
Hilary.Lopez@bnymellon.com
FinlandJohan Stromberg+44 (0) 20 7163 2484
Johan.Stromberg@bnymellon.com
FranceAnne-Laure Frischlander+33 (0) 1 70 71 10 20
anne-laure.frischlander@bnymellon.com
GermanyThilo Wolf+691 2014 1572
thilo.wolf@bnymellon.com
Hong Kong and ChinaJessie Zhang+852 3926 0682
jessie.zhang@bnymellon.com
IcelandJohan Stromberg+44 (0) 20 7163 2484
Johan.Stromberg@bnymellon.com
IrelandNed Meaney+44 (0) 20 7163 2567
ned.meaney@bnymellon.com
ItalyMarco Palacino+39 02 8858 8925
marco.palacino@bnymellon.com
JapanKatsutoshi Endo+85 23 926 0610
Latin AmericaAntonio Salvador Nasur+56 2580 0795
Antonio.Salvador@bnymellon.com
LuxemburgAnne-Laure Frischlander+33 (0) 1 70 71 10 20
anne-laure.frischlander@bnymellon.com
Middle EastImad Abukhlal+97 14 425 2545
Imad.Abukhlal@bnymellon.com
NetherlandsMichael Jasper+312 0203 5649
Michael.Jasper@bnymellon.com
NorwayJohan Stromberg+44 (0) 20 7163 2484
Johan.Stromberg@bnymellon.com
PortugalSasha Evers+349 1744 5801
sasha.evers@bnymellon.com
SingaporeJessie Zhang+852 3926 0682
jessie.zhang@bnymellon.com
South KoreaJacob Kim+82 2 3782 4626
jacob.ew.kim@bnymellon.com
SpainSasha Evers+349 1744 5801
sasha.evers@bnymellon.com
SwedenJohan Stromberg+44 (0) 20 7163 2484
Johan.Stromberg@bnymellon.com
SwitzerlandJuerg Zollinger+41 43 443 8108
juerg.zollinger@bnymellon.com
TaiwanJessie Zhang+852 3926 0682
jessie.zhang@bnymellon.com
Global consultant servicingRoss Byron-Scott+44 (0) 20 7163 2337
ross.byron-scott@newtonim.com
UK institutional pooled client serviceMark Hammond+44 (0) 20 7163 3961
mark.hammond@newtonim.com
UK segregated client serviceAlan Goodwin+44 (0) 20 7163 4404
alan.goodwin@newtonim.com
Head of Consultant Relations,
North America
Jon Ritz+1 212 922 6030
jon.ritz@newtonim.com
Senior Consultant Relations Manager
and Head of Investment Relationship
Management, North America
James Blake+1 212 922 6055
james.blake@newtonim.com
Portfolio specialist and relationship
manager, North America intermediary
Carlos Rodriguez+1 212 922 6067
carlos.rodriguez@newtonim.com