Individuals invested in Newton managed funds
(including information on ISAs and valuations)
BNY Mellon Fund Managers Limited
PO Box 366
Darlington
DL1 9RF
Freephone 0800 614 330
08.30 – 17.30 Monday to Friday
clientservices@bnymellon.com
BNY Mellon Investment Management’s client services executives will be happy to answer any questions you may have. If you require financial advice we recommend you speak to an Independent Financial Adviser.
 Key contacts in our London office:
UK institutional business development Matt Pumo +44 (0) 20 7163 3985
matt.pumo@newtonim.com
Global consultant servicing Ross Byron-Scott +44 (0) 20 7163 2337
ross.byron-scott@newtonim.com
UK segregated client service Alan Goodwin +44 (0) 20 7163 4404
alan.goodwin@newtonim.com
UK institutional pooled client service Mark Hammond +44 (0) 20 7163 3961
mark.hammond@newtonim.com
UK charity investors Stephanie Smith (née Gore) +44 (0) 20 7163 6377
stephanie.smith@newtonim.com
 Key contacts in our New York office:
Our New York office Newton Investment Management (North America) LLC
200 Park Ave, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10166
Fax: 212 922 8717
 
Global head of distribution Julian Lyne +1 212 922 4158
julian.lyne@newtonim.com
Head of consultant relations, North America Jon Ritz +1 212 922 6030
jon.ritz@newtonim.com
Head of client relations, North America Benjamin Williams +1 212 922 6236
benjamin.williams@newtonim.com
 Other areas:
General enquiries can be directed to our London office Newton Investment Management
160 Queen Victoria Street
London, EC4V 4LA, UK
+44 (0) 20 7163 9000
contact@newtonim.com
Institutional investors, Europe and Middle East Kyle Coveny
Newton Investment Management
160 Queen Victoria Street
London, EC4V 4LA, UK
+44 (0) 20 7163 4756
kyle.coveny@newtonim.com
Institutional investors, Asia (inc. Japan) Seb Brown
Newton Investment Management
160 Queen Victoria Street
London, EC4V 4LA, UK
+44 (0) 20 7163 2806
sebastien.brown@newtonim.com
IFAs wanting information on the Newton managed range of funds distributed by BNY Mellon Investment Management International BNY Mellon Fund Managers Limited
PO Box 366
Darlington
DL1 9RF
Freephone 08085 660 000
+44 (0) 20 7163 2802
brokersupport@bnymellon.com
or visit www.bnymellonim.com for a full list of intermediary contacts
DC and pooled fund client services BNY Mellon Pooled Funds*
PO Box 366
Darlington
DL1 9RF
0844 892 2715
pfco@bnymellon.com

*BNY Mellon Investment Management International is the distributor for the Newton managed range of pooled funds in the UK

Please note that Newton telephone lines may be recorded and the information captured may be used for training, quality or assurance.